Working with them since February and Took them from 3L/month to 11L/month in just 3 months while also increasing the roas
Background Story
Prior to us this brand was doing 3 lakhs on an average, and were not able to scale past this, also were struggling to maintain roas
Here is what we did
Ad account structure
Took this brand from 18 Lakhs/ month to 37 Lakhs/month in just 2 months
This brand was doing close go 18 lakhs/ month, but were not able to scale since they were not hitting their roas, as they were scaling up roas would drop, even the campaigns were not properly consolidated, were having new campaign for every new audience
Here is what we did
creatives are the key but having an irresistible offer can skyrocket your sales, this is what happened with this brand
We started testing on some new offers, We had 3 Products that were performing well, and 2 picked up because of the great offers only.
Also we suggested them for lot of CRO optimisation, landing page needs to be aligned with the offer that is being shown in the ad or else it will create lot friction in buyers mind
Ad account Structure
Case Study for Dental Care Brand – Took this Brand 10 lakhs per month from 1.3 lakhs in 5 months time period
So this is a brand which is in dental/personal care space, when they joined us they were doing close to 1.3 lakhs per month and wanted to scale to 10 lakhs in revenue, so after testing lot of creatives and offer testing we were able to scale this to 10 lakhs/month in August 2023 with a blended ROAS of 1.9 What we did that made the difference was again the creatives only, we were testing close to 50 creatives per month and that really helped us, and again it was UGC testimonial ad
Account Structure
Case Study for a Skin Care Brand – Took this Brand from 0 to 10 lakhs per month in just 7 Months
Adspend
Facebook – 5,32,862
Total – 6,28,777 (Incl. GST)
Blended ROAS – 1.60
Background Story
When we started with this Brand , they were at 0 revenue, they had lot of SKU’s, again here the
challenge was to find a winning product first, we did try 5 products and in the first month itself we
found a winning product, Once we got winning product and winning creative we started scaling, but the thing about skincare is that it always fluctuation after 3-4 days is very high compared to other
Industries.
Now here is what we did to scale Past ₹10 Lakh/month
Account Structure
Case Study for Wallet Brand – Took this Brand from 0 to 52 lakhs in revenue in 18 months
Background Context
This is a wallet Brand that also sells Phone covers, Folios, so started working with them in June 2022, since then we have been spending 80k – 1 lac per month on the meta ads and we have not scaled this yet, But overall the blended ROAS that we have got is 3.83
Our campaign Structure was very simple
Ad Account Structure
Background Context
This brand Started their marketing from November, first month went on Negative ROAS. First month we
were on blended 0.88 ROAS
Things which went wrong
1.Client were giving us Random creatives without any market research and without any audience research
Clients Expectation
1.Clients wanted Month on Month Growth
2.Minimum blended ROAS they wanted was 1.50
Now for us to win the next month, here is what we did
Facebook Account Structure
Optimisation
This is how we decided the cost caps, lets say your CPA in one creatives is ₹650, then created cost caps based on these CPA’s with a gap of ₹10 on every adset
Example
Adset 1 – ₹650 Cost Cap
Adset 2 – ₹660 Cost Cap
Adset 3 – ₹670 Cost Cap
Adset 4 – ₹680 Cost Cap
Adset 5 – ₹690 Cost Cap
Adset 6 – ₹700 Cost Cap
This turned out to be a winning Scaling strategy for us
1.In scaling campaign also we applied the automated scaling rules to increase the budgets on daily basis
Now when we started working with this brand they were already doing 40 lakhs/ month but they were not profitable.
Their minimum requirement was to have blended ROAS of 2 to be profitable
Here is what we did
Account Structure
Optimisation
In this case study, we will delve into how our Performance Marketing strategies successfully drove exceptional results for a Clothing Brand. By focusing on revenue generation while achieving a healthy blended ROAS of 13, we were able to significantly boost the brand’s online sales and overall business growth
Before this brand came onboard they wanted to scale past 10 lakhs/month with minimum Facebook ROAS of 4, as they were only running ads on Facebook. They had decent online presence, so they were getting good amount of organic traffic also.
When I started working with this brand they were running ads without any creative strategies.
So I first started with some audience research as to what their customers’ biggest problems were, what they liked, what they didn’t like etc
Problems
Now here is what we did to scale Past ₹10 Lakh/month
Facebook Account Structure