Our Case Studies

How we Generated 2.2 Crores in just 10 months for this Fashion Brand

In this case study, we will delve into how our Performance Marketing strategies successfully drove exceptional results for a Clothing Brand. By focusing on revenue generation while achieving a healthy blended ROAS 

Took this brand to 80 Lakhs/month in just 5 months

This brand Started their marketing from November, first month went on Negative ROAS. First month we

were on blended 0.88 ROAS

Generated 2 Crores for this Hair Care brand in just 4 months

Now when we started working with this brand they were already doing 40 lakhs/ month but they were not profitable.

Their minimum requirement was to have blended ROAS of 2 to be profitable

Case Study for a Skin Care Brand - Took this Brand from 0 to 10 lakhs per month in just 7 Months

When we started with this Brand , they were at 0 revenue, they had lot of SKU’s, again here the challenge was to find a winning product first, we did try 5 products and in the first month itself we found a winning product,  Once we got winning product and winning creative we started scaling, but the thing about skincare is that it always fluctuation after 3-4 days is very high compared to other Industries.

Case Study for Wallet Brand - Took this Brand from 0 to 52 lakhs in revenue in 18 months

This is a wallet Brand that also sells Phone covers, Folios, so started working with them in June 2022, since then we have been spending 80k – 1 lac per month on the meta ads and we have not scaled this yet, But overall the blended ROAS that we have got is 3.83 Our campaign Structure was very simple

Case study 7 - Took this brand from 18 Lakhs/ month to 37 Lakhs/month in just 2 months

This brand was doing close go 18 lakhs/ month, but were not able to scale since they were not hitting their roas, as they were scaling up roas would drop, even the campaigns were not properly consolidated, were having new campaign for every new audience

Working with them since February and Took them from 3L/month to 11L/month in just 3 months while also increasing the roas

Prior to us this brand was doing 3 lakhs on an average, and were not able to scale past this, also were struggling to maintain roas

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How we Generated 2.2 Crores in just 10 months for this Fashion Brand

In this case study, we will delve into how our Performance Marketing strategies successfully drove exceptional results for a Clothing Brand. By focusing on revenue generation while achieving a healthy blended ROAS of 13, we were able to significantly boost the brand’s online sales and overall business growth

Before this brand came onboard they wanted to scale past 10 lakhs/month with minimum Facebook ROAS of 4, as they were only running ads on Facebook. They had decent online presence, so they were getting good amount of organic traffic also.

When I started working with this brand they were running ads without any creative strategies.

So I first started with some audience research as to what their customers’ biggest problems were, what they liked, what they didn’t like etc

Problems

  1. Running only graphic ads
  2. Not focused on any particular product/collection

Now here is what we did to scale Past ₹10 Lakh/month

  1. Asked for more Video creatives
  2. We did creative research of competitors in ads library and saw most of them were running reel ads and UGC Static ads
  3. Client gave us around 16 reels with UGC Static Image

Facebook Account Structure

  • Campaign 1 – TOF – We used DCT (Dynamic Creative Testing) for all the new ads
  • Made 4 adsets, that means 4 DCT
  • Divided all 16 reels into 4 adsets
  • We created 2 more adsets for Images – We used it as a carousel
  • Campaign 2 Dynamic Product Ads: To showcase the brand’s wide range of products and encourage repeat purchases, we implemented dynamic product ads. These personalized ads displayed tailored product recommendations based on users’ browsing history and previous interactions with the brand, leading to higher click-through rates and conversions
  • Campaign 3 – MOF+BOF
  • Best Performing creatives in TOF was used in MOF+BOF
  • Targeting in TOF was mostly Open Targeting

Took this brand to 80 Lakhs/month in just 5 months

This brand Started their marketing from November, first month went on Negative ROAS. First month we

were on blended 0.88 ROAS

Things which went wrong

1.Client were giving us Random creatives without any market research and without any audience research

  1. Trying to hard spend on all the products

Clients Expectation

1.Clients wanted Month on Month Growth

2.Minimum blended ROAS they wanted was 1.50

Now for us to win the next month, here is what we did

  1. We found the Hero Product
  2. There was this one product which was selling really well
  3. So we asked to make 6 Video Creatives (3 Videos with 2 different Hooks)
  4. Image Creatives with and without offers
  5. We also made the bundles in the landing page to increase the AOV
  6. We optimized the landing page for mobile view

Facebook Account Structure

  1. We first started with 1 Campaign/ Product Structure
  2. First made campaign for our hero Product
  3. Added 8 Different interests there
  4. Gave minimum budget of ₹1000/day/adset
  5. We created 3 more campaigns for 3 other products and gave 4 adsets/campaign
  6. We structured our retargeting under 1 campaign only, 1 product/adset

Optimisation

  1. We did not touch the campaigns for first 4 days
  2. Our here product was doing well, so added more interests their and killed the non performing ads/adsets
  3. We automated our scaling Process through rules, where if the ROAS > 1.50 in last 3 days then the budgets would automatically increase by 10% everyday.
  4. We then created a different scaling campaigns where we were using cost caps
  5. First we analyzed the best performing creatives then we analyzed the CPA on those creatives
  6. Based on this analysis, we created scaling campaign consisting of 6 adsets

This is how we decided the cost caps, lets say your CPA in one creatives is ₹650, then    created cost caps based on these CPA’s with a gap of ₹10 on every adset

Example

Adset 1 – ₹650 Cost Cap

Adset 2 – ₹660 Cost Cap

Adset 3 – ₹670 Cost Cap

Adset 4 – ₹680 Cost Cap

Adset 5 – ₹690 Cost Cap

Adset 6 – ₹700 Cost Cap

This turned out to be a winning Scaling strategy for us

1.In scaling campaign also we applied the automated scaling rules to increase the budgets on daily basis

Generated 2 Crores for this Hair Care brand in just 4 months

Now when we started working with this brand they were already doing 40 lakhs/ month but they were not profitable.

Their minimum requirement was to have blended ROAS of 2 to be profitable

Here is what we did

  1. We tested all the old best performing creatives in new campaign
  2. We gave 1 Campaign/ product
  3. This way we ran ads for 5 Products, that means 5 new TOF campaigns
  4. With only 1 campaign in retargeting
  5. But this strategy didn’t work well 
  6. We saw a pattern where most of the time Offer creatives were doing well
  7. So we tested different offers
  8. This was something which was picking up and we also had our hero product
  9. Then we decided to create one more offer, and this completely changed their overall business growth
  10. We not only saw an increase in revenue, but their AOV also increased due to which their ROAS increased

Account Structure

  1. Created 1 campaign for Offers
  2. Made 8 adsets there with different targeting
  3. Made ASC campaign and uploaded the best performing offer creative
  4. Then in retargeting made 1 separate campaign for Offers
  5. We were running BAU campaigns also (Business as usual) but only for our hero product in TOF
  6. But BAU retargeting we were running ads for top 5 Products

Optimisation

  1. We kept on killing off the ads/adsets which were below 1.75 ROAS
  2. Increased the daily budgets by 10% if ROAS > 1.75 through automated scaling rules
  3. Started a new scaling campaign with cost caps
  4. We decided the cost caps based on the CPA of the top performing creatives
  5. We also applied the automated scaling rules in the scaling campaigns
  6. We also leveraged the “paid collaboration” feature ads with few influencers, here we asked the influencers to make videos with the product and tag the brand as paid collaboration
  7. This also worked really well for this brand

In this case study, we will delve into how our Performance Marketing strategies successfully drove exceptional results for a Clothing Brand. By focusing on revenue generation while achieving a healthy blended ROAS of 13, we were able to significantly boost the brand’s online sales and overall business growth

Before this brand came onboard they wanted to scale past 10 lakhs/month with minimum Facebook ROAS of 4, as they were only running ads on Facebook. They had decent online presence, so they were getting good amount of organic traffic also.

When I started working with this brand they were running ads without any creative strategies.

So I first started with some audience research as to what their customers’ biggest problems were, what they liked, what they didn’t like etc

Case Study for a Skin Care Brand - Took this Brand from 0 to 10 lakhs per month in just 7 Months

Revenue in September 2022

Adspend

Facebook – 5,32,862

Total – 6,28,777 (Incl. GST)

Blended ROAS – 1.60

Background Story

When we started with this Brand , they were at 0 revenue, they had lot of SKU’s, again here the

challenge was to find a winning product first, we did try 5 products and in the first month itself we

found a winning product, Once we got winning product and winning creative we started scaling, but the thing about skincare is that it always fluctuation after 3-4 days is very high compared to other

Industries.

Now here is what we did to scale Past ₹10 Lakh/month

  1. We became their creative strategist
  2. we wrote all the static content for them and shared the references for video
  3. what really worked for them in static ads was press hit ads, review ads and for video ads it was direct UGC testimonial ad

Account Structure

  1. We Created 1 campaign per Product
  2. We used to scale the winning creative in the same campaign with new adsets
  3. Made ASC campaign and uploaded the best performing creatives
  4. Then in retargeting we made 1 adset for every winning product
  5. We used to run offer ads after every 3-4 months and had a 10% Off evergreen ad

Case Study for Wallet Brand - Took this Brand from 0 to 52 lakhs in revenue in 18 months

This is a wallet Brand that also sells Phone covers, Folios, so started working with them in June 2022, since then we have been spending 80k – 1 lac per month on the meta ads and we have not scaled this yet, But overall the blended ROAS that we have got is 3.83

Our campaign Structure was very simple

Ad Account Structure

  1. We had 4 best selling Products
  2. 4 Campaigns, 1 Campaign/product
  3. No retargeting funnel was setup
  4. Winning creatives were duplicated in ASC campaigns
  5. Creatives – We have always used UGC Video ads and just few Carousels

Case study 7 - Took this brand from 18 Lakhs/ month to 37 Lakhs/month in just 2 months

This brand was doing close go 18 lakhs/ month, but were not able to scale since they were not hitting their roas, as they were scaling up roas would drop, even the campaigns were not properly consolidated, were having new campaign for every new audience

Here is what we did

creatives are the key but having an irresistible offer can skyrocket your sales, this is what happened with this brand

We started testing on some new offers, We had 3 Products that were performing well, and 2 picked up because of the great offers only.

Also we suggested them for lot of CRO optimisation, landing page needs to be aligned with the offer that is being shown in the ad or else it will create lot friction in buyers mind

Ad account Structure

  1. Created 1 campaign for Offers
  2. Made 8 adsets there with different targeting
  3. Made ASC campaign and uploaded the best performing offer creative
  4. Then in retargeting made 1 separate campaign for Offers
  5. We were running BAU campaigns also (Business as usual) but only for our hero product in TOF